Professional Lecturers and Teaching Team in Communication Studies:

1. Dindin Dimyati, S.Sos., MM, Head of Communication Studies

2. Raudy Gathmyr, S.Sos., M.Si, Lecturer

3. Achmad Supardi, S.IP., M.A., Lecturer

4. Syamsuddin Aziz, Ph.D., Lecturer

5. Drs. I Nyoman Musiasa, MAMC., Lecturer

6. Anathasia Citra, S.Sos., M.Si., Lecturer

7. Sylvia Savitri, S.IP., M.Si., Lecturer

8. Naswan Iskandar, M.Sn., Lecturer

9. Hari Suryanto, M.Sn., Lecturer

10. Mariani Amri, S.Sos., M.Si, Lecturer

11. Abhirama Perdana, M.Ed., M.Comn&MediaSt

12. Nur Hidayat, M.Sn., Lecturer

13. Mohammad Shihab, M.I.Kom, Lecturer

14. Meri Kristina, S.E., Staff of Communication Studies

15. Irani Yosef, S.I.Kom., FTV Lab Officer